I Like Chopin – Gazebo

A little gem of pop music from the Italian singer Paul Mazzolini. A one-hit-wonder that makes a career. Too bad he only liked Chopin.

Lyrics:

Remember that piano
So delightful unusual
That classic sensation
Sentimental confusion

Used to say
I like Chopin
Love me now and again

Chorus :
Rainy days never say goodbye
To desire when we are together
Rainy days growing in your eyes
Tell me where’s my way

Imagine your face
In a sunshine reflection
A vision of blue skies
Forever distractions

Used to say
I like Chopin
Love me now and again

Repeat Chorus

Leave a Reply

