Just In Time – Nina Simone

You know the song if you’ve seen the movie, and you know the movie if you love the song.
And here is Julie’s impersonation.

Lyrics:

Just in time you found me just in time
Before you came my time was running low
I was lost them losing dice were tossed
My bridges all were crossed nowhere to go
Now you’re here now I know just where I’m going
No more doubt or fear I’ve found my way

Just in time you found me just in time
Before you came my time was running low
I was lost them losing dice were tossed
My bridges all were crossed nowhere to go
Now you’re here now I know just where I’m going
No more doubt no more fear I’ve found my way
So let’s live today anyway
And changed me, changed me, changed me once again
And changed my lonely nights, that lucky day

Leave a Reply

